Campamento aliado

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná. Usa este maná solo para lanzar un hechizo de Aliado.{1}, {T}, sacrificar el Campamento aliado: Regresa el Aliado objetivo que controlas a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campamento aliado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)