Verbündetenlager

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe. Verwende dieses Mana nur, um einen Verbündeter-Zauberspruch zu wirken.{1}, {T}, opfere das Verbündetenlager: Bringe einen Verbündeten deiner Wahl, den du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verbündetenlager:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)