Campement allié

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer un sort d'allié.{1}, {T}, sacrifiez le Campement allié : Renvoyez un allié ciblé que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campement allié:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)