Ally Encampment

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast an Ally spell.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Ally Encampment: Return target Ally you control to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ally Encampment:
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)