鍊金術士避難所

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{G}{U}{T}:於本回合中,你可以將非地牌視同具有閃現異能地來施放。

鍊金術士被迫逃入凱錫革荒野深處,希望沒人干擾地繼續鑽研殘酷技藝。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鍊金術士避難所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)