Refúgio do Alquimista

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{G}{U}, {T}: Você pode conjurar cards que não sejam terrenos neste turno como se eles tivessem lampejo.

Os alquimistas perseguidos fugiram para os confins das terras selvagens de Kessig em busca de isolamento para continuar com suas artes carniçais.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Refúgio do Alquimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)