Zuflucht des Alchemisten

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

{G}{U}, {T}: Du kannst in diesem Zug Karten, die keine Länder sind, wirken, als ob sie Aufblitzen hätten.

Verfolgte Alchemisten flohen tief in die Wildnis von Kessig, um in der Einsamkeit ihre makabre Kunst fortzusetzen.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zuflucht des Alchemisten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)