
Rifugio dell'Alchimista
Terra
{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.
{G}{U}, {T}: Puoi lanciare carte non terra in questo turno come se avessero lampo.
Le persecuzioni spinsero gli alchimisti a cercare nelle zone selvagge del Kessig la solitudine necessaria alla loro macabra arte.
Illustrated by Dan Murayama Scott
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Rifugio dell'Alchimista:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
- The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)