연금술사의 도피처

대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{G}{U}, {T}: 당신은 이 턴에 대지가 아닌 카드를 섬광 능력을 가진 것처럼 발동할 수 있다.

핍박을 받은 연금술사들은 케시그의 숲으로 도망쳐 그들의 작업을 계속했다.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연금술사의 도피처:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)