Refuge de l'alchimiste

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

{G}{U}, {T} : Vous pouvez lancer des cartes non-terrain ce tour-ci comme si elles avaient le flash.

Les alchimistes persécutés se réfugièrent dans les confins sauvages du Kessig, en quête de solitude pour continuer leur art macabre.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Refuge de l'alchimiste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)