Refugio del alquimista

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{G}{U}, {T}: Puedes lanzar las cartas que no sean tierra este turno como si tuvieran la habilidad de destello.

Los alquimistas perseguidos huyeron hacia lo más profundo de los bosques de Kessig, en busca de soledad para continuar su macabro oficio.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Refugio del alquimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)