Убежище Алхимика

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{G}{U}, {T}: вы можете разыгрывать не являющиеся землями карты в этом ходу, как будто у них есть Миг.

Преследуемые алхимики бежали в чащи Кессига, чтобы в спокойствии и одиночестве возобновить свои опыты.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Убежище Алхимика:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)