炼金术士避难所

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{G}{U}{T}:于本回合中,你可以将非地牌视同具有闪现异能地来施放。

炼金术士被迫逃入凯锡革荒野深处,希望没人干扰地继续钻研残酷技艺。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炼金术士避难所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)