錬金術師の隠れ家

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{G}{U}, {T}:このターン、あなたは土地でないカードを、瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

責め立てられた錬金術師は、気兼ねなくグールいじりに没頭できる環境を求めてケッシグの未開地へと逃げ込んだ。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 錬金術師の隠れ家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant. (2012-05-01)
  • The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash. (2012-05-01)