無畏神羅納斯 {2}{G}

傳奇生物~神

死觸,不滅

除非你操控另一個力量等於或大於4的生物,否則無畏神羅納斯不能進行攻擊或阻擋。

{2}{G}:直到回合結束,另一個目標生物得+2/+0且獲得踐踏異能。

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無畏神羅納斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)