불굴의 로나스 {2}{G}

전설적 생물 — 신

치명타, 무적

당신이 공격력이 4 이상인 다른 생물을 조종하지 않는 한, 불굴의 로나스는 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

{2}{G}: 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 돌진을 얻는다.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불굴의 로나스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)