Rhonas, o Indômito {2}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Deus

Toque mortífero, indestrutível

Rhonas, o Indômito, não pode atacar nem bloquear a menos que você controle outra criatura com poder igual ou superior a 4.

{2}{G}: Outra criatura alvo recebe +2/+0 e ganha atropelar até o final do turno.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas, o Indômito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)