Ронас Неукротимый {2}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Бог

Смертельное касание, Неразрушимость

Ронас Неукротимый не может атаковать или блокировать, если только вы не контролируете другое существо с силой не менее 4.

{2}{G}: другое целевое существо получает +2/+0 и Пробивной удар до конца хода.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ронас Неукротимый:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)