Rhonas der Unbezwingbare {2}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Gott

Todesberührung, Unzerstörbar

Rhonas der Unbezwingbare kann nicht angreifen, es sei denn, du kontrollierst eine andere Kreatur mit Stärke 4 oder mehr.

{2}{G}: Eine andere Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +2/+0 und verursacht Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas der Unbezwingbare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)