Rhonas l'Indomabile {2}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Dio

Tocco letale, indistruttibile

Rhonas l'Indomabile non può attaccare o bloccare a meno che tu non controlli un'altra creatura con forza pari o superiore a 4.

{2}{G}: Un'altra creatura bersaglio prende +2/+0 e ha travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas l'Indomabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)