Rhonas l'Indomptable {2}{G}

Créature légendaire : dieu

Contact mortel, indestructible

Rhonas l'Indomptable ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer à moins que vous ne contrôliez une autre créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.

{2}{G} : Une autre créature ciblée gagne +2/+0 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas l'Indomptable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)