不屈の神ロナス {2}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 神

接死、破壊不能

あなたがパワーが4以上の他のクリーチャーをコントロールしていないかぎり、不屈の神ロナスでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

{2}{G}:他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不屈の神ロナス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)