Rhonas, el Indómito {2}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Deidad

Toque mortal, indestructible.

Rhonas, el Indómito no puede atacar ni bloquear a menos que controles otra criatura con fuerza de 4 o más.

{2}{G}: Otra criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+0 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas, el Indómito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)