无畏神罗纳斯 {2}{G}

传奇生物~神

死触,不灭

除非你操控另一个力量等于或大于4的生物,否则无畏神罗纳斯不能进行攻击或阻挡。

{2}{G}:直到回合结束,另一个目标生物得+2/+0且获得践踏异能。

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无畏神罗纳斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)