Voz del tormento {1}{R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta una carta.

Roba dos cartas.

“En mi mente se agolpan pensamientos no deseados. ¿Son fruto de mi propia locura, o solo son los susurros de la de otro?”.
—Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voz del tormento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)