透體激情 {R}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

所結附的生物得+3/+3且具有「在你的維持開始時,在此生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。」

若想穿過來世之門,除了義無反顧向前衝之外,別無他法。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 透體激情:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)