Fervore Divorante {R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +3/+3 e ha “All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti un segnalino -1/-1 su questa creatura”.

L'unico modo per attraversare i cancelli dell'aldilà è a capofitto.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fervore Divorante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)