집어삼키는 열정 {R}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 +3/+3을 받고 “당신의 유지단 시작에, 이 생물에 -1/-1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다."를 가진다.

무모함이야말로 사후 세계로 가는 관문의 열쇠다.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 집어삼키는 열정:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)