Fervor Consumidor {R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +3/+3 e tem “No início de sua manutenção, coloque um marcador -1/-1 nesta criatura.”.

A única forma de atravessar o portão para a vida após a morte é de frente.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fervor Consumidor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)