Ferveur dévorante {R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +3/+3 et a « Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur -1/-1 sur cette créature. »

Il n'y a qu'une seule façon de traverser le portail vers l'au-delà : sans réfléchir.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ferveur dévorante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)