Fervor marchitante {R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +3/+3 y tiene “Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre esta criatura”.

La única manera de atravesar el Portal al más allá es de cabeza.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fervor marchitante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)