Всепоглощающий Накал {R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +3/+3 и имеет способность «В начале вашего шага поддержки положите один жетон -1/-1 на это существо».

Единственный способ пройти через врата в загробную жизнь — сломя голову.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Всепоглощающий Накал:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)