Zehrende Inbrunst {R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +3/+3 und hat „Lege zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine -1/-1-Marke auf die verzauberte Kreatur.“

Mit dem Kopf voran ist die einzige Art, durch das Tor zum Jenseits zu gehen.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zehrende Inbrunst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)