焼き尽くす熱情 {R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+3/+3の修整を受けるとともに「あなたのアップキープの開始時に、このクリーチャーの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。」を持つ。

来世への門を抜ける唯一の方法は突進である。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焼き尽くす熱情:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)