Consuming Fervor {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has “At the beginning of your upkeep, put a -1/-1 counter on this creature.”

Headlong is the only way to pass through the gate to the afterlife.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Consuming Fervor:
  • If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus. (2017-04-18)
  • If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep. (2017-04-18)