Navigator's Compass (Dominaria #225)

Boussole de navigateur {1}

Artefact

Quand la Boussole de navigateur arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

{T} : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, un terrain ciblé que vous contrôlez devient du type de terrain de base de votre choix en plus de ses autres types.

L'Aquilon ne peut plus effectuer de glissement planaire, mais il peut toujours traverser Dominaria.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Boussole de navigateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)