Nahiri's Machinations {1}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of combat on your turn, target creature you control gains indestructible until end of turn.

{1}{R}: Nahiri’s Machinations deals 1 damage to target blocking creature.

“Sorin, I’m going to take everything from you.”

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nahiri's Machinations:
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)