Maquinações de Nahiri {1}{W}

Encantamento

No início do combate no seu turno, a criatura alvo que você controla ganha indestrutível até o final do turno.

{1}{R}: Maquinações de Nahiri causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura bloqueadora alvo.

“Sorin, eu vou tirar tudo de você.”

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maquinações de Nahiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)