Nahiris Machenschaften {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges Unzerstörbarkeit.

{1}{R}: Nahiris Machenschaften fügen einer blockenden Kreatur deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

„Sorin, ich werde dir alles nehmen.“

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nahiris Machenschaften:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)