ナヒリの策謀 {1}{W}

エンチャント

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。

{1}{R}:ブロック・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ナヒリの策謀はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

「ソリン、あなたからすべてを奪います。」

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ナヒリの策謀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)