Macchinazioni di Nahiri {1}{W}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, una creatura bersaglio che controlli ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno.

{1}{R}: Le Macchinazioni di Nahiri infliggono 1 danno a una creatura bloccante bersaglio.

“Sorin, prenderò tutto ciò che hai.”

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Macchinazioni di Nahiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)