Maquinaciones de Nahiri {1}{W}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, la criatura objetivo que controlas gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.

{1}{R}: Las Maquinaciones de Nahiri hacen 1 punto de daño a la criatura bloqueadora objetivo.

“Sorin, voy a arrebatártelo todo”.

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maquinaciones de Nahiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)