Интриги Нахири {1}{W}

Чары

В начале боя во время вашего хода целевое существо под вашим контролем получает Неразрушимость до конца хода.

{1}{R}: Интриги Нахири наносят 1 повреждение целевому блокирующему существу.

«Сорин, я заберу у тебя все».

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Интриги Нахири:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)