Machinations de Nahiri {1}{W}

Enchantement

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

{1}{R} : Les Machinations de Nahiri infligent 1 blessure à la créature bloqueuse ciblée.

« Sorin, il ne te restera rien quand j'en aurai fini. »

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Machinations de Nahiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)