나히리의 술책 {1}{W}

부여마법

당신의 턴 전투 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

{1}{R}: 방어생물을 목표로 정한다. 나히리의 술책은 그 방어생물에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“소린, 네 놈이 가진 모든 것을 빼앗겠다.”

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 나히리의 술책:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)