娜希麗的陰謀 {1}{W}

結界

在你回合的戰鬥開始時,目標由你操控的生物獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

{1}{R}:娜希麗的陰謀對目標進行阻擋的生物造成1點傷害。

「索霖,我要奪走你的一切。」

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 娜希麗的陰謀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved. (2016-04-08)
  • Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)