穩步滲透客 {3}{U}

生物 ~人魚/浪客

橫置另一個由你操控且未橫置的浪客:穩步滲透客本回合不能被阻擋。

每當穩步滲透客對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。

「這世上還沒見過我進不去的遺跡。」

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穩步滲透客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)