Trittsicherer Infiltrator {3}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Räuber

Tappe einen anderen ungetappten Räuber, den du kontrollierst: Der Trittsichere Infiltrator kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

Immer wenn der Trittsichere Infiltrator einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, ziehe eine Karte.

„Die Ruine, in die ich nicht hineinkomme, muss ich erst noch entdecken.“

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trittsicherer Infiltrator:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)