確実な潜入者 {3}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

他の、あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態のならず者1体をタップする:このターン、確実な潜入者はブロックされない。

確実な潜入者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

「私が入ることのできない遺跡にはまだ出会ったことがない。」

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 確実な潜入者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)