실수하지 않는 잠입자 {3}{U}

생물 — 인어 도적

당신이 조종하는 다른 언탭된 도적을 탭한다: 실수하지 않는 잠입자는 이번 턴에 방어될 수 없다.

실수하지 않는 잠입자가 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“내가 들어갈 수 없었던 폐허는 아직 만나본 적이 없어.”

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 실수하지 않는 잠입자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)